Showing 1–12 of 38 results

SONOFF WIFI pool thermometer and switch actuator for pipe mounting with tapping clamp

74,99111,88

Inkl. MwSt.
SONOFF WIFI pool thermometer with integrated switching actuator can be conveniently integrated into the filter circuit of your swimming pool with a tapping clamp. Not only can the water temperature be measured and evaluated, but a connected swimming pool heater can also be controlled.

WiFi Swimming Pool Thermometer Bundle – with display, outdoor hygrometer & thermometer, data logger, export function, cloud, app

99,00

Inkl. MwSt.
This smart pool thermometer, with an integrated display, is supplied with a WLAN gateway, a display for table installation and an outdoor thermometer / hygrometer. So you can call up the water temperature at any time via WiFi, with your smartphone, on the pool thermometer display or conveniently read off the display in the house.

Ondilo ICO WLAN pool thermometer & pool tester – for water maintenance using chlorine and bromine

399,00

Inkl. MwSt.
WIFI pool thermometer and pool tester in one. Measures pH, water temperature, ORP/redox (chlorine) and conductivity / TDS (salt content / water hardness) in your swimming pool. ICO can also be operated in the skimmer and fits under pool covers. This model is suitable for water treatment using chlorine and bromine.

Ondilo ICO SALT WLan pool thermometer & pool tester – for water maintenance with salt electrolysis

399,00

Inkl. MwSt.
Ondilo ICO for salt electrolysis pools (Yellow ORP sensor with gold contacts / optimized gold measuring cell for salt water) instead of orange (standard platinum measuring cell). WiFi pool thermometer and pool tester in one. Measures pH, water temperature, ORP/redox (chlorine) and conductivity / TDS (salt content / water hardness) in your swimming pool. ICO can also be operated in the skimmer and fits under pool covers. This model is suitable for water treatment using salt electrolysis.

Ondilo ICO Spa WLAN whirlpool thermometer and water analysis (for whirlpool, spa, bath tub) – for water care using chlorine and bromine

399,00

Inkl. MwSt.
WIFI pool thermometer and pool tester in one. Measures pH, water temperature, ORP/redox (chlorine) and conductivity / TDS (salt content / water hardness) in your swimming pool. ICO can also be operated in the skimmer and fits under pool covers.

Amazon Echo Dot (4th Gen) modification for outdoors & garden

180,00

Inkl. MwSt.
Alexa Echo Dot 4 modification for outdoor use. Thanks to the high-tech coating of the electronics, the housing and the speaker, Alexa can be used in the garden.

Blue Connect Plus Gold – smart pool analysis and remote monitoring (ph, temperature, ORP, conductivity) (WLan, Bluetooth, Sigfox possible)

375,00

Inkl. MwSt.
This smart pool tester combines pool thermometer and water quality meter in one. All measured values such as ph-value, temperature, ORP (disinfectant) and conductivity can be checked via Bluetooth, Sigfox and optionally via Wi-Fi with the free app. In addition, you will receive concrete proposals to improve water quality.

Pool Tester Calibration Set 1 – suitable for Ondilo ICO & Blue Connect

19,99

Inkl. MwSt.
Cheap calibration kit for smart pool testers (Ondilo ICO, Blue Connect). Includes 2x pH4, pH7 and ORP calibration solutions.

Smart Pool Thermometer Starter Set (floating) – with outdoor sensor, network gateway & app from Mobile Alerts

99,99

Inkl. MwSt.
This set consists of a floating pool thermometer, an outdoor sensor and a network gateway. This puts you in the Smart Home Monitoring System from Mobile Alerts. With app and many expansion options.

Battery compartment extension – compatible with Blue Connect pool tester (inexpensive battery change possible with standard batteries)

12,9516,95

Inkl. MwSt.
With this battery compartment, your Blue Connect (Plus, Go, Plus Salt, Plus Gold) can be operated with commercially available, longer-lasting and inexpensive batteries or rechargeable batteries.

Pool thermometer Netatmo modification kit – pool @ smart 2

120,00205,99

Inkl. MwSt.
Pool thermometer Netatmo modification pool@smart2 as a kit or fully assembled by our assembly service. Floating version - provides exact values. Seamless integration into your weather station. Worldwide query of the water temperature with the smartphone.

Google Nest Mini (2nd Gen) modification for outdoors & garden

175,00

Inkl. MwSt.
Google Assistant can now be used with this modified Google Nest Mini (2nd Gen) in the garden and outside. Thanks to our high-tech coating, the voice assistant is optimally protected from moisture and corrosion - including the cover.

Ergebnisse 1 – 12 von 36 werden angezeigt

SONOFF WLAN Poolthermometer und Schaltaktor für Rohrmontage mit Anbohrschelle

74,99111,88

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
SONOFF WLAN Poolthermometer mit integriertem Schaltaktor lässt sich mit einer Anbohrschelle komfortabel in den Filterkreislauf Ihres Swimming Pools integrieren. So lässt sich nicht nur die Wassertemperatur messen und auswerten sondern auch eine angeschlossene Swimming Pool Heizung steuern.

WLAN Swimming Pool Thermometer Bundle – mit Aufstell-Display, Outdoor Hygrometer & Thermometer , Datenlogger, Export-Funktion, Cloud, App

99,00

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Dieses smarte Poolthermometer, mit integriertem Display, wird mit einem WLAN Gateway, einem Display für Tischaufstellung und einem Outdoor Thermometer/ Hygrometer geliefert. So können Sie jederzeit die Wassertemperatur per WLAN, mit Ihrem Smartphone abrufen, am Poolthermometer Display oder bequem vom Display im Wohnhaus ablesen.

Ondilo ICO WLAN Poolthermometer & Pooltester – für die Wasserpflege mittels Chlor und Brom

399,00

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
W-Lan Poolthermometer und Pooltester in einem. Misst pH-Wert, Wassertemperatur, ORP / Redox (Chlor) und die Leitfähigkeit / TDS (Salzgehalt / Wasserhärte) in Ihrem Swimming Pool. ICO kann auch im Skimmer betrieben werden und passt unter Poolabdeckungen. Dieses Modell ist für die Wasseraufbereitung mittels Chlor und Brom geeignet.

Ondilo ICO SALT WLan Poolthermometer & Pooltester – für die Wasserpflege mit Salzlektrolyse

399,00

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Ondilo ICO für Salzelektrolyse Pools (Gelber ORP Sensor mit Goldkontakte / optimierte Goldmesszelle für Salzwasser) anstatt oranger (Standard Platinum-Messzelle). W-Lan Poolthermometer und Pooltester in einem. Misst pH-Wert, Wassertemperatur, ORP / Redox (Chlor) und die Leitfähigkeit / TDS (Salzgehalt / Wasserhärte) in Ihrem Swimming Pool. ICO kann auch im Skimmer betrieben werden und passt unter Poolabdeckungen. Dieses Modell ist für die Wasseraufbereitung mittels Salzelektrolyse geeignet.

Ondilo ICO Spa WLAN Whirlpoolthermometer und Wasseranalyse (für Whirlpool, Spa, Badezuber) – für die Wasserpflege mittels Chlor und Brom

399,00

Inkl. MwSt.
Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland - Sparversand innerhalb der EU
W-Lan Poolthermometer und Pooltester in einem. Misst pH-Wert, Wassertemperatur, ORP / Redox (Chlor) und die Leitfähigkeit / TDS (Salzgehalt / Wasserhärte) in Ihrem Swimming Pool. ICO kann auch im Skimmer betrieben werden und passt unter Poolabdeckungen.

Amazon Echo Dot (4. Gen) Modifikation für Außenbereich & Garten

180,00

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Alexa Echo Dot 4 Modifikation für den Aussenbereich. Dank High Tech Beschichtung der Elektronik, des Gehäuses und des Lautsprechers kann Alexa im Garten verwendet werden.

Blue Connect Plus Salt (Gold) – smarte Poolanalyse und Fernüberwachung

375,00

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Dieser smarte Pooltester vereint Poolthermometer und Wasserqualitätsmessgerät in einem. Sämtliche Messwerte wie ph-Wert, Temperatur,ORP (Desinfektionsmittel) und Leitfähigkeit lassen sich per Bluetooth, Sigfox und optional per WLan mit der kostenlosen App abfragen. Darüberhinaus erhalten Sie konkrete Vorschläge um die Wasserqualität zu verbessern.

Pooltester Kalibrierungsset 1 – geeignet für Ondilo ICO & Blue Connect

19,99

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Günstiges Kalibrierungskit für smarte Pooltester (Ondilo ICO, Blue Connect). Enthält je 2x pH4-, pH7- und ORP-Kalibrierlösungen.

Smart Poolthermometer Starter Set (schwimmend) – mit Aussenfühler, Netzwerk Gateway & App von Mobile Alerts

99,99

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Dieses Set besteht aus einem schwimmenden Poolthermometer, einem Aussenfühler und einem Netzwerk Gateway. Damit steigen Sie in das Smarte Hausüberwachungs-System von Mobile Alerts. Mit App und vielen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten.

Batteriefach Erweiterung – kompatibel mit Blue Connect Pooltester (günstiger Batteriewechsel mit Standard Batterien möglich)

12,9516,95

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Mit diesem Batteriefach kann Ihr Blue Connect (Plus, Go, Plus Salt, Plus Gold) mit handelsüblichen, langlebigeren und günstigen Batterien oder Akkus betrieben werden.

Poolthermometer Netatmo Modifikation Bausatz – pool@smart 2

120,00205,99

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Poolthermometer Netatmo Modifikation pool@smart2 als Bausatz oder fertig montiert durch unseren Montageservice. Schwimmende Version – liefert exakte Werte. Nahtlose Einbindung in Ihre Wetterstation. Weltweite Abfrage der Wassertemperatur mit dem Smartphone.

Google Nest Mini (2. Gen) Modifikation für Außenbereich & Garten

175,00

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Google Assistant kann nun mit diesem modifizierten Google Nest Mini (2. Gen) im Garten und Außenbereich genutzt werden. Durch unsere High Tech Beschichtung ist der Sprachassistent optimal vor Feuchtigkeit und Korrosion geschützt - auch der Bezug.